Royaume-Uni

Customer service :

Belfast
87 Wellington Park
Belfast BT9 6DP
Tél.: 028 9534 0002
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : belfast@001-translation.co.uk
Birmingham
51 Pinfold street
Birmingham B2 4AY

Tél.: 0121 467 0001
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : birmingham@001-translation.co.uk
Blackpool
6 Neptune Court
Hallam Way
Whitehills Business Park
Blackpool FY4 5LZ
Tél.: 01253 486941
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : blackpool@001-translation.co.uk
Bolton
Unit #8
Waters Meeting-Britannia Way
Bolton, BL2 2HH
Tél.: 01204 216233
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : bolton@001-translation.co.uk
Bournemouth
89 Commercial Road
Bournemouth, Dorset BH2 5RR

Tél.: 01202 798064
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : bournemouth@001-translation.co.uk
Bradford
38 Sunbridge Road,
Bradford BD1 2AA
Tél.: 01274 939 002
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : bradford@001-translation.co.uk
Brighton
91 Western Road
Brighton
East Sussex BN1 2NW
Tél.: 01273 921268
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : brighton@001-translation.co.uk
Bristol
179 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 2AG
Tél.: 0117 237 0000
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : bristol@001-translation.co.uk
Cambridge
35 Clifton Road 
Cambridge CB1 7ED
Tél.: 01223 967594
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : cambridge@001-translation.co.uk
Cardiff
45 Salisbury Road,
Cardiff CF24 4AB
Tél.: 029 2154 0001
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : cardiff@001-translation.co.uk
Colchester
Communications House,
9 St John's St,
Colchester CO2 7NN
Tél.:
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : colchester@001-translation.co.uk
Coventry
Unit 8
Hanford Close
Coventry, CV6 5TL


Tél.: 024 7722 0909
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : coventry@001-translation.co.uk
Derby


Tél.: 01332 460965
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : derby@001-translation.co.uk
Edinburgh
52 St. Mary's Street
Edinburgh EH1 1SX
Tél.: 0131 576 0001
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : edinburgh@001-translation.co.uk
Exeter
157 Fore Street
Exeter Devon EX4 3AT
Tél.: 01392 927935
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : exeter@001-translation.co.uk
Glasgow
113 West Regent Street
Glasgow G2 2RU
Tél.: 0141 257 0001
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : glasgow@001-translation.co.uk
Hull


Tél.: 01482 935891
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : hull@001-translation.co.uk
Ipswich
8 High St,
IP1 3JX
Tél.: 01473 487489
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : ipswich@001-translation.co.uk
Leeds
33 Great George Street
Leeds LS1 3AJ
Tél.: 0113 880 0149
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : leeds@001-translation.co.uk
Leicester


Tél.: 0116 380 5605
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : leicester@001-translation.co.uk
Liverpool
19 Brunswick St,
Liverpool L2 0PJ
Tél.: 0151 537 0002
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : liverpool@001-translation.co.uk
London - Central London
14 Fleet St,
London EC4Y 1AU
Tél.: 020 3637 4306
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : london@001-translation.co.uk
London - South East London
59-61 Old Kent Road
London SE1 4RF
Tél.: 020 3445 0062
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : london-se@001-translation.co.uk
Luton
28 Park Street,
Luton, Beds LU1 3FL
Tél.: 01582 227133
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : luton@001-translation.co.uk
Manchester
27a Hilton Street
Manchester M1 1EL
Tél.: 0161 471 0004
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : manchester@001-translation.co.uk
Middlesbrough
11/12 Collingwood Court
Riverside Park Ind Est
Middlesbrough TS2 1RP
Tél.: 01642 903112
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : middlesbrough@001-translation.co.uk
Newcastle


Tél.: 0191 603 1992
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : newcastle@001-translation.co.uk
Northampton
61 Tenter Road
Moulton Park
Northampton NN3 6AX
Tél.: 01604 289196
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : northampton@001-translation.co.uk
Norwich
253 Heigham Street,
Norwich NR2 4LT
Tél.: 01603 327149
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : norwich@001-translation.co.uk
Nottingham
43 Plains Road,
Mapperley NG3 5JU
Tél.: 0115 727 0460
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : nottingham@001-translation.co.uk
Oxford
16-17 Hollybush Row
Oxford OX1 1JH

Tél.: 01865 582127
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : oxford@001-translation.co.uk
Peterborough
17 Cowgate
Peterborough
Cambs PE1 1LZ
Tél.: 01733 602110
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : Peterborough@001-translation.co.uk
Plymouth
91 Mayflower Street
Plymouth PL1 1SB
Tél.: 01752 710842
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : plymouth@001-translation.co.uk
Portsmouth
5 Charter House
Lord Montgomery Way
Portsmouth PO1 2SN
Tél.: 023 9319 0892
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : portsmouth@001-translation.co.uk
Preston


Tél.: 01772 369577
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : preston@001-translation.co.uk
Reading
82 Oxford Rd,
Reading RG1 7LJ
Tél.: 0118 380 0352
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : reading@001-translation.co.uk
Sheffield
111 Arundel Lane
Sheffield S1 4RF
Tél.: 0114 391 0001
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : sheffield@001-translation.co.uk
Southampton
151 High Street,
Southampton,
Hants, SO14 2BT
Tél.: 023 8129 0592
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : southampton@001-translation.co.uk
Stoke

Stoke on Trent
Tél.: 01782 479773
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : stoke@001-translation.co.uk
Sunderland


Tél.: 0191 592 0658
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : sunderland@001-translation.co.uk
Swansea


Tél.: 01792 687404
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : swansea@001-translation.co.uk
Swindon
Ground Floor-Newport House
19-21 Newport Street
Swindon, SN1 3DX
Tél.: 01793 677623
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : swindon@001-translation.co.uk
Watford
8 Langley Road
Watford
Hertfordshire WD17 4PT
Tél.: 01923 537764
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : watford@001-translation.co.uk
York
Clifford House
7-9 Clifford Street
York YO1 9RA
Tél.: 01904 215410
Fax. : 08455442473
Email : york@001-translation.co.uk